You are here

IPI announces 2019 board of directors

IPI Member Network announced the newest members of the IPI Board of Directors; serving one, three-year terms are: Tom Skaggs, Nick Gillenwater and Amanda Livingston. They join existing board members T.K. Broecker, Allen Showalter, Larry Steiner, Phil Canter, Abby Passman, and David Lindquist.

The 2019 IPI Nominating Committee consisted of Showalter (Chairman), Bill Eklund, Canter, Judi Weber and Larry Kuntz, as well as Joel Miller, IPI Election Official.



Related posts

One thought on “IPI announces 2019 board of directors

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar