Eugene Smith Fund elects new president and executive committee

The Board of Trustees of the W. Eugene Smith Memorial Fund announced its election of a new president and executive committee, along with three new board members. Effective Jan. 1, 2022, Scott Thode will become President of the Smith Fund, replacing Phillip Block who held the position for four years. Block will remain a member of The Fund’s Board of... Read More